Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stan Barber

Stan Barber

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Barber
"My mom has been part of Marks State Farm family for 30-40 years!!!!! She has had multiple things insured you name it and she's been happy you have to really love your insurance agent to have them for that long I got to say that's enough said keep up the good job Mark and of course his awesome staff!!!!!"
Profile photo of David Argyle

David Argyle

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Argyle
"Great people and very helpful."
Profile photo of R

R

February 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R
"Excellent service for all my needs and changes, mostly over the phone."
Profile photo of Ron Hill

Ron Hill

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Hill
"Great people to work with. Very professional and efficient. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Ryan Ward

Ryan Ward

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Ward
"I couldn't ask for a beggar insurance agent."
Profile photo of Ralph Robinson

Ralph Robinson

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Robinson
"Gave me a great rate on my auto insurance. And we're wonderful to deal with when I hit a deer and totaled my car. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Mike Dahle

Mike Dahle

April 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Dahle
"For decades."
Profile photo of 911MonaLisa B

911MonaLisa B

March 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by 911MonaLisa B
"Mark and his staff are attentive, detailed and friendly. They don't blink an eye when you tell them what you need. After our car was totaled the day after Thanksgiving we were well taken care of without a fight and in a timely fashion. When our new car was placed on to the insurance it was easy and adding our young adult children to the insurance, they ensured they look for ways to help save us money."
Profile photo of Jennifer Geisler

Jennifer Geisler

February 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Geisler
"Best insurance company ever! Mark and his team are incredible to work with. I’ve been with them for over 25 years and couldn’t be happier."
Profile photo of Jake A

Jake A

April 23, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Jake A
"Great people to work with. They have been able to take care of me for 13 years so far. Not changing anytime soon."